Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Goole AFC app

View

Pre-Season Schedule

By Dave Oldridge

Our pre-season schedule will be updated as and when further fixtures are officially confirmed and added to the list below.

Pre-season Schedule

Tuesday 2nd July - Tadcaster Albion (AWAY) - 7.30pm
Saturday 6th July - To Be Confirmed
Tuesday 9th July - Scunthorpe United (HOME) - 7.00pm
Saturday 13th July - To Be Confirmed
Tuesday 16th July - Hall Road Rangers (AWAY) - 7.30pm
Friday 19th July - Winterton Rangers (HOME) - 7.30pm
Wednesday 24th July - Worsbrough Bridge (AWAY) - 7.30pm
Saturday 27th July - Selby Town (HOME) - 3.00pm

Pre-season fixtures are subject to change or cancellation at short notice.

Home Friendlies Admission Prices

Adults - £5.00
Concessions - £3.00
Juniors 14-17 - £2.00
Juniors U14's - FREE

* Please note - Season tickets DO NOT allow entry to pre-season games.


Updated 09:40 - 16 Jun 2019 by Dave Oldridge

Where next?

Tracksuit Sponsorship Confirmed We are delighted to announce findagolfbreak.com as sponsors of our new tracksuits for the 2019/20 season.
C&J Stonemasonry Sponsorship Agreed We are delighted to announce C&J Stonemasonry Limited as sponsors of both our home and away kits for the 2019/20 season.

Fixtures
Sat 6 Jul
h
First Team TBC
Friendly 15:00
Tue 9 Jul
h
First Team Scunthorpe United
Friendly 19:00
Sat 13 Jul
h
First Team TBC
Friendly 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors