Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Goole AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Harry Thompson

Midfield
W 4 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: York City Academy, Shildon AFC (Loan)
All appearances (12)
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 12 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 19 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2019
April 2019
Tue 2 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors