Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Goole AFC app

View

First Team - The team

Max Tweddle

Midfield
W 2 L 10 D 0
Appearances:
12
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Max signed for the club in July 2018.
All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors